11 years of 11+

28 February, 2019

Browse other posts by topic

11+ & Pre-tests

More from our Blog

19 February, 2019

The Thinking Skills Assessment (TSA) is a form of assessment used to measure aptitude in critical thinking and problem solving. The TSA can be a requirement for gaining entry to top universities (including Oxford, Cambridge and UCL), as well as a handful of independent schools, who produce their own modified version of the exam (sometimes called a Critical Thinking test) for 16+. These exams test a variety of skills, which help prepare you for higher learning.

Read more